Contact

Service Unit 245 – Team Roster

 2017 through 2018

rev. 9/12/18
Service Unit Mgrs. Vonita Francisco su245managers@gmail.com
Service Unit Mgrs. Diane Hobbs su245managers@gmail.com
Comm Camp Co-Director Denise Lewis deerlewis23@gmail.com
Comm Camp Co-Director Jennifer Page jennpage@gmail.com
Community Development Coordinator Kathy Jackson sumpspecial@hotmail.com
Cookie Director Linda Otto gmlotto@comcast.net
Encamporee Director Linda Otto gmlotto@comcast.net
Event Co-Coordinator Heather Seybold hseybold87@gmail.com
Event Co-Coordinator Arielle Gronning myhugbee@gmail.com
Facebook Lori Brush lkbrush@gmail.com
Fall Product Organizer Leslie Kemberling lkemberling@hotmail.com
PR/YaYa Hikers/Cascade Challenge Ellen Govan govanssea@gmail.com
Scout Recruitment Liason Linda Wold rawold@juno.com
Secretary (Delegate/C3) Sheena Good sheenagood@yahoo.com
Site Sales Organizer Brandy LeBlanc ladyleanne1@yahoo.com
SUM Helper Klari Hixenbaugh soccerslaves@outlook.com
SUM Helper Sandy Case secase@msn.com
Travel Forms (TAST) Mary Lundt lundtmj1@comcast.net
Treasurer Kathie Edmondson panda44006@gmail.com
Twilight Camp Director (Lead Delegate) Elliott Gustavson gngerman@gmail.com
Web site Karin Rice chickenlittle4gs@gmail.com
Paid GS Staff – Comm. Engagement Mgr Sondra Cooper scooper@girlscoutsww.org
Paid GS Staff – Troop Program Manager Michelle Dick mdick@girlscoutsww.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *