Contact

Service Unit 245 – Team Roster

 2010 through 2020

rev. 9/2019
Volunteer Staff
Cascade Challenge Ellen Govan govanssea@gmail.com
Comm Camp Assistant Victoria Page vicapage@gmail.com
Comm Camp Director Jennifer Page jennpage@gmail.com
Comm Development Coord Kathy Jackson sumpspecial@hotmail.com
Cookie Director Linda Otto gmlotto@comcast.net
Delegate, Lead Elliott Gustavson gngerman@gmail.com
Encamporee Director Linda Otto gmlotto@comcast.net
Event Coordinator Arielle Gronning myhugbee@gmail.com
Facebook Moderator Lori Brush lkbrush@gmail.com
Fall Product Organizer Leslie Kemberling lkemberling@hotmail.com
Public Relations Ellen Govan govanssea@gmail.com
Scout Recruitment Liason Linda Wold rawold@juno.com
Secretary Sheena Good sheenagood@yahoo.com
Site Sales Organizer
Service Unit  Mgrs. Vonita Francisco su245managers@gmail.com
Service Unit  Mgrs. Diane Hobbs su245managers@gmail.com
SUM Helper Klari Hixenbaugh soccerslaves@outlook.com
SUM Helper / IT Support Heather Seybold hseybold87@gmail.com
Travel Forms (TAST) Heather Seybold hseybold87@gmail.com
Treasurer Sandy Case secase@msn.com
Twilight Camp Director Elliott Gustavson gngerman@gmail.com
Web site Designer Karin Rice chickenlittle4gs@gmail.com
YaYa Hikers Ellen Govan govanssea@gmail.com
Paid Girl Scout Staff
Comm. Engagement Mgr Sondra Cooper scooper@girlscoutsww.org
Volunteer Support Manager Meesh Talbott mtalbott@girlscoutsww.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.