Contact

Service Unit 245 – Team Roster – 2017 through 2018 rev. 9/12/18

Position

Volunteer

email

Service Unit Mgrs. Vonita Francisco su245managers@gmail.com
Service Unit Mgrs. Diane Hobbs su245managers@gmail.com
Comm Camp Co-Director Denise Lewis deerlewis23@gmail.com
Comm Camp Co-Director Jennifer Page jennpage@gmail.com
Community Development Coordinator
Cookie Director Linda Otto gmlotto@comcast.net
Cookie Transport
Encamporee Director Linda Otto gmlotto@comcast.net
Event Chair Kathy Jackson sumpspecial@hotmail.com
Facebook Inger Faherty inger225@gmail.com
Fall Product Organizer Leslie Kemberling lkemberling@hotmail.com
Membership/Welcome Chat/C3 Stephanie Dyck bogeygs@comcast.net
PR/YaYa Hikers/Cascade Challenge Ellen Govan su245managers@gmail.com
Scout Recruitment Liason Linda Wold rawold@juno.com
Secretary (Delegate/C3) Sheena Good sheenagood@yahoo.com
Site Sales Organizer
SUM Helper Chelsea Good chelsea.n.good@gmail.com
SUM Helper Klari Hixenbaugh soccerslaves@outlook.com
SUM Helper Wendy Brown wbrown1108@frontier.com
SUM Helper Sandy Case secase@msn.com
Travel Forms Mary Lundt lundtmj1@comcast.net
Treasurer Kathie Edmondson panda44006@gmail.com
Twilight Camp Director (2018) Linda Otto gmlotto@comcast.net
Web Site Karin Rice chickenlittle4gs@gmail.com
Paid GS Staff – Comm. Development Mgr Amber Ariano aariano@girlscoutsww.org
Paid GS Staff – Troop Program Manager Elyse Hammerly ehammerly@girlscoutsww.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *